Baked* By Bonnie: The Night Circus Cupcakes

"The circus arrives without warning. No announcements precede it. It is simply there, when yesterday it was not" One of the only things (things only, not people) I love more than books is baking, and my dream is to one day own a business that combines the two. I started cooking when I was about … Continue reading Baked* By Bonnie: The Night Circus Cupcakes

Advertisements

Book Review: Valentine by Jodi McAlister

Description Valentine is the first in a smart, witty and page-turning YA series with a paranormal twist for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas. Four teenagers – all born on the same Valentine’s Day – begin to disappear. As the bodies mount up, Pearl Linford has to work out what in the supernatural … Continue reading Book Review: Valentine by Jodi McAlister

Book Review: You Know Me Well by David Levithan and Nina LaCour

Description Who knows you well? Your best friend? Your boyfriend or girlfriend? A stranger you meet on a crazy night? No one, really? Mark and Kate have sat next to each other for an entire year, but have never spoken. For whatever reason, their paths outside of class have never crossed. That is, until Kate … Continue reading Book Review: You Know Me Well by David Levithan and Nina LaCour